Dirty Laundry: Oakland Raiders Star Donald Penn’s Wife Accuses Him Of Having A Baby With BGC/ANTM’s Camilla Poindexter

(SL) – A HOT MESS..This is SAD. She somehow feels like she’s won. Calls Camilla a hood-rat and sends stern warning to ho**. But her HUSBAND allegedly fathered a baby with Camilla. Sooooo if no one else will say it…I will. Your husband is a ho* too. He’s unfaithful, disloyal and raw-dogging other women. You’re not winning. He kept her a secret because HE WAS CHEATING ON YOU. You’re taking a sad ‘L’ And news flash…if it’s his kid, SHE will continue to get some of the money HE earned. The judge isn’t going to order YOU to pay child support. HE will be ordered.

14716265_1316769905013399_2861838483900970807_n

FROM SUNDAY @dominiquepenn_
‘My husband cheated on me with this hood rat! She knew he was married from jump!! He knew that he was married! They did this to my family! You don’t get brownie points for f***ing a married man for a check thinking he was gonna leave his wife!I don’t know what support team supports that!! God doesn’t support what they’ve done! But what I do know is who I am! I know that MY LAST NAME IS PENN for a reason and although this shit is f***ed up right now, this too will pass because kids are involved now!

‘Understand that I have all the anger in the world going on, I am that woman that has the power to destroy everyone because I’m the wife and I’m not letting ANYONE take the money that I’ve earned because she thinks hush money is going to help her life! No ma’am! Ain’t nobody taking my money #YouTried! When you’re married everything is joint remember that, and what you’re about to be left with is what I leave him! As far as my kids go, they know their grandparents! They know their daddy’s college friends and high school friends!

‘They have been surrounded by the love from BOTH SIDES so we’ll get through this!! In closing, my husband married a strong woman, and even at his weakest points today, I encouraged him to go play today!To protect his quarterback because he has 4 kids now (paternity test pending) to worry about! I uplifted him and I told him as his friend were gonna get through this!!!

‘As a result to all you h**s ou14656350_1316769885013401_2965189323513854729_nt there, never think for one second a man will never come crawling back to his wife. In most cases like mine, THE WIFE ALWAYS WINS! You don’t even know @therealcamillap what you just opened! So let’s sit back and stop all this non-sense! I’ve told the world now, you’ve implied to your followers on twitter for months now!!

‘I’m the one just finding out about your JANE DOE A** BECAUSE HE KEPT YOU A SECRET! #JaneDoe!! There’s nothing you can do or say to me to even think for one second that YOU WON! No ma’am! You lost big time! And your about to even loose even more now because no more money needs to be given! I know now!’

In the post, Dominique implied that Poindexter received money from Donald to keep their alleged affair a secret.

Camillla reportedly wants Penn, who has earned an estimated $47million while playing in the NFL, to continue to support the child. He just signed a 2-year $14 million deal with Oakland.

Dominique has three young children – Donald, 7, Dominick, 2, and Demi, 1 – with her husband who is in his 10th NFL season.

Poindexter has not publicly addressed the paternity scandal.

Leave a Reply

